New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3 Lock Topic Edit Topic Delete Topic New Topic Reply to Topic

yovinny
Starting Member

9 Posts

Posted - 09 Oct 2010 :  07:03:59  Show Profile  Edit Reply  Reply with Quote  View user's IP address  Delete Reply
Alessio

I love the software but I am so confused on how to get started and using it and I dont have a fast enough connection to do the You tube thing :( is there a PDF version or a guide that I can DL and keep on my desktop that will tell me how to use this program. I am pretty good with computers but the scripting has me dizzy just looking at it. I have not got a clue what I am doing at this point. Wanted to find the section where I could create the individual folders I saw it once but have not found it since. With the TV episodes do you need a folder for each episode like the films? I feel like a total noob asking this but im lost. Can you help a Italian brother over here in America out with a pointer or two I have my movies in folders I want to pull the meta data and poster art etc and like to figure how to get the names cleaned up etc. Just the basics im sure the video has it all I have a great system with a crappy connection. Best I can do until things pickup over here again. I appreciate your help and I looked everywhere for a good program like this and yours is the best I found could have downloaded a cracked copy but after seeing what your software could do I had to do my part to support what seems to be a labor of love for you . My hats off to you my friend you did good keep up the good work.
Go to Top of Page

Alessio Viti
Forum Admin

Italy
9171 Posts

Posted - 09 Oct 2010 :  07:55:55  Show Profile  Edit Reply  Reply with Quote  View user's IP address  Delete Reply
Hello,

I am working just these days on documentation, you will find it here, I hope to finish in one week:

http://www.binaryworks.it/extrememoviemanager/documentation/