BinaryWorks.it Official Forum
BinaryWorks.it Official Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 eXtreme Movie Manager (Rel. 7), No More Updates
 HTML Cards
 DefaultHTMLcard(FanArt xxx) questions?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
troyt48 Posted - 16 Nov 2011 : 01:51:39
Hi,

I am still new to EMM so pardon me if this is right in front of my face, and just can't see it. :)

I like the format of the default card better than others. A couple of things I have noticed though:

1 - I am partial to the "darkside skin" for my XMM. When I select this theme, it seems my HTML page remains blue no matter what theme i chose. Is there a way to make it change along with the XMM theme settings?

2- Awards.... I noticed this on HTML cards, but as much as want each every award staring me right in the face, is there way to minimize it like the rest of the categories? so that the defaul setting doesn't require me to scroll all the way down to get to the other section of the page? I would like it to have the option like "cast" "crew" "seasons" ect... to where it is NOT expanded when the movie is selected.

Thank you for your time, like i said, I have just had this program for a very short period of time, but boy.. it is growing on my quick. I like it!
Troy
6   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
washandgo Posted - 25 Jan 2012 : 22:29:57